//
you're reading...
writing

Alive! And renewing my commitment to this blog

Well, so much for posting at least once a month.

What happened? I got a new job. It’s been difficult to find time to write.

I am committed to maintaining this blog though, so that means revisiting how I write and when I can write. Blog posts will need to be shorter. I will have to write whenever and wherever I can squeeze in time.

For example, I wrote part of this post while waiting in a hair salon. And I am finishing it while sitting on a plane, on my first extended vacation since starting the job.

So what’s this new job that’s been keeping me so busy?

Oops, that’s the plane door closing. Looks like the description of the job will have to wait for another blog post.

20111119-080340.jpg

View from my seat as I am writing this

Discussion

One thought on “Alive! And renewing my commitment to this blog

  1. Steph and Ping, have a great and relax vacation.
    Mom & Dad

    Posted by Tat | November 19, 2011, 10:38 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

