A brief reflection on 2010

Photo by meddygarnet / Flickr. Click the photo to access her photostream.

I entered 2010 without a clear idea of where my career was headed and what exactly I was going to do with my life.

I leave 2010 with a firm career identity, multiple options for growth within and from that identity, a set of very transferable skills that I have developed and want to develop further, and a much much better idea of what I am going to do with my life.

I can’t wait to see what 2011 brings.

Leave a Reply

